(888) 390-4332   |   Info@SeitzNet.com   |   P.O. Box 1699 Fredericksburg, TX 78624
 
     
 
Home » Contact » Sales Representatives
 
     
Sales Representatives

Texas      
Dennis Palmer                               Area 4,5
d.palmer@seitzfundraising.com
214-695-0995
 
 

Liz Treptow   Area3,12,11,7

l.treptow@seitzfundraising.com

361-772-4006
 

  Jeff McKnight                              Area 3,11,12
j.mcknight@seitzfundraising.com
713-444-7288

           


Josh Elkins   Area 
3,7,11,12

j.elkins@seitzfundraising.com
979-255-8309

 

Jeffrey Anderson  Area 3,9,11

jeffrey.anderson@seitzfundraising.com

832-914-2007

  Justin Armes     Area 3,7,11,12
j.armes@seitzfundraising.com
830-992-0366
         
Kent Betts Retired
k.betts@seitzfundraising.com
979-229-7521
  Les Deuel  Area 7,10,11
l.deuel@seitzfundraising.com
361-894-1584
  Jon Southard TX Area 6,8
j.southard@seitzfundraising.com
903-654-8714
         
Allen Kaminski                                   Area 3,11,12
a.kaminski@seitzfundraising.com
281-639-8947
 

Wade Shackelford Area 1,2,4,5  w.shackelford@seitzfundraising.com

979-679-4749 
 

Missouri      
David Wells
d.wells@seitzfundraising.com
573-382-3667
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381
Shawn Coats
s.coats@seitzfundraising.com
660-646-9453

Arkansas      
  Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381
     Andy Guffey
a.guffey@seitzfundraising.com
501-339-6140

Kansas      
Larry Hoobler
l.hoobler@seitzfundraising.com
785-565-8200 
  Bill Johnston
b.johnston@seitzfundraising.com
620-224-4212
  Lee Weis
l.weis@seitzfundraising.com
000-000-0000

Oklahoma      
Dennis Palmer
d.palmer@seitzfundraising.com
Cell: 214-695-0995
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381

Andy Guffey
a.guffey@seitzfundraising.com
501-339-6140


Louisiana      
Andy Guffey
a.guffey@seitzfundraising.com
501-339-6140


   
 
  Sales Rep Map
     
 
   

 
     
 
  Subscribe for Updates 
Receive Email updates & special offers
       
 
     
 
Seitz Fundraising
P.O. Box 1699 - Fredericksburg, TX 78624
(888) 390-4332

Info@SeitzNet.com
Follow Us Online
     
 Admin Login
Copyright © 2020 Seitz Fundraising. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.