(888) 390-4332   |   Info@SeitzNet.com   |   P.O. Box 1699 Fredericksburg, TX 78624
 
     
 
Home » Contact » Sales Representatives
 
     
Sales Representatives


Texas      
Dennis Palmer
d.palmer@seitzfundraising.com
214-695-6995
 
  Liz Treptow
l.treptow@seitzfundraising.com
361-772-4006
 
  Jeff McKnight
j.mcknight@seitzfundraising.com
713-444-7288

           

Josh Elkins

j.elkins@seitzfundraising.com
979-255-8309

  Jeff Anderson
j.anderson@seitzfundraising.com
832-914-2007
  Justin Armes
j.armes@seitzfundraising.com
830-990-4332 
         
Kent Betts
k.betts@seitzfundraising.com
979-229-7521
  Les Deuel
l.deuel@seitzfundraising.com
361-894-1584
  Jon Southard
j.southard@seitzfundraising.com
903-654-8714
         
Allen Kaminski
a.kaminski@seitzfundraising.com
281-639-8947
  Lee Weis
l.weis@seitzfundraising.com
000-000-0000
 

Missouri      
David Wells
d.wells@seitzfundraising.com
573-382-3667
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381
Shawn Coats
s.coats@seitzfundraising.com
660-646-9453

Arkansas      
David Wells
d.wells@seitzfundraising.com
573-382-3667
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381

Kansas      
Larry Hoobler
l.hoobler@seitzfundraising.com
785-565-8200 
  Bill Johnston
b.johnston@seitzfundraising.com
620-224-4212

Oklahoma      
Dennis Palmer
d.palmer@seitzfundraising.com
Cell: 214-695-0995
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzfundraising.com
417-439-7381




   
 
  Sales Rep Map
     
 
   

 
     
 
  Subscribe for Updates 
Receive Email updates & special offers
       
 
     
 
Follow Us Online
     
 Admin Login
Copyright © 2020 Seitz Fundraising. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.