(888) 390-4332   |   Info@SeitzNet.com   |   P.O. Box 1699 Fredericksburg, TX 78624
 
     
 
Home » About » Who We Are
 
     
Who We Are

A History of Service, Superior Quality and Support!      
Seitz Fundraising has been in business for over 42 years and enjoys a reputation for providing the finest quality products at fair prices, with excellent customer service. As a company, we guarantee to make your fundraising experience the best you have ever encountered. Our mission is to provide you and your Non-Profit Organization with a successful Fundraising Program that will give you the ability to achieve your financial goal. Our commitment, as well as our products, are fully guaranteed.

Whether you’re looking for Fresh Texas Citrus, Quality Smoked Meats, Gourmet Cookie Dough, Rubs, Coffee or Snack Sticks, Seitz has a fundraising program for you! Come on in and see why we stand out among our competition.

Office Staff      
Justin Armes
Operations Director
jlarmes@seitznet.com

888-390-4FFA
Jimmy Morris
Operations Manager
jimmy@seitznet.com
888-390-4FFA
Sherrie Campbell
Human Resources
sherrie@seitznet.com
830-990-4FFA

Nona Calvo
Customer Service/Invoicing/Point Redemption
nona@seitznet.com
888-390-4FFA
Jackie Castillo
Customer Service
jackie@seitznet.com
888-390-4FFA

Sales Representatives      
Find a Seitz Fundraising sales representative in your area!

   
 
  Contact Us
     
Address:
Seitz Fundraising
P.O. Box 1699
Fredericksburg, Texas 78624

Phone: (888) 390-4FFA (4332)
Fax: (830) 990-9221

Email: info@seitznet.com
 
   

 
     
 
  Subscribe for Updates 
Receive Email updates & special offers
       
 
     
 
Seitz Fundraising
P.O. Box 1699 - Fredericksburg, TX 78624
(888) 390-4332
Info@SeitzNet.com
Follow Us Online
     
 Admin Login
Copyright © 2017 Seitz Fundraising. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.