(888) 390-4332   |   Info@SeitzNet.com   |   P.O. Box 1699 Fredericksburg, TX 78624
 
     
 
Home » Contact » Sales Representatives
 
     
Sales Representatives

Texas      
Bill Binder
bill@seitznet.com
806-470-0283
 
  Dennis Palmer
dennis@seitznet.com
214-695-6995
 
  Jeff McKnight
jeff@seitznet.com
713-444-7288

         
Jerry Roberts 
903-814-0918

  Josh Elkins
josh@seitznet.com
979-255-8309
  Justin Armes
jlarmes@seitznet.com
830-990-4332 
         
Kent Betts
kent@seitznet.com
979-229-7521
  Les Deuel
les@seitznet.com
361-894-1584
  Jon Southard
jon@seitznet.com
903-654-8714

Missouri      
David Wells
david@seitznet.com
573-382-3667
Richard Roller
richardroller@seitznet.com
417-439-7381
Shawn Coats
s.coats@seitznet.com
660-646-9453

Arkansas      
David Wells
david@seitznet.com
573-382-3667
Richard Roller
richardroller@seitznet.com
417-439-7381

Kansas      
Larry Hoobler
larry@seitznet.com
785-565-8200 
  Bill Johnston
bjohnston@seitznet.com
620-224-4212

Oklahoma      
Dennis Palmer
dennis@seitznet.com
Fax: 830-990-9221
Cell: 214-695-0995
Richard Roller
richardroller@seitznet.com
417-439-7381

Scott Stedje
s.stedje@seitznet.com
806-898-7411


   
 
  Sales Rep Map
     
 
   

 
     
 
  Subscribe for Updates 
Receive Email updates & special offers
       
 
     
 
Seitz Fundraising
P.O. Box 1699 - Fredericksburg, TX 78624
(888) 390-4332
Info@SeitzNet.com
Follow Us Online
     
 Admin Login
Copyright © 2017 Seitz Fundraising. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.